Watch-the-Chevrolet-Corvette-C8-Reveal

How to Watch the 2020 Chevrolet Corvette C8 Reveal

Sharing is caring!

The mid-engine 2020 Chevrolet Corvette is almost here and we’re just as excited as you are! The event is being held in Southern California, but you don’t even need to leave your house in order to get in on the action, here is what you need to do to watch the chevrolet corvette c8 reveal tonight!

Chevrolet is providing a live-stream reveal via its media  and consumer websites. Plus, we provided you with a live feed link that you can watch below. Bookmark this page now and set yourself a calendar reminder for 10:50 p.m. EDT (7:50 p.m. PDT) tonight.

The livestream opens at 7:30 p.m. PST (10:30 p.m. EST). Chevy’s live coverage of the event starts at 7:50 p.m. PST (10:50 p.m. EST) and the show starts officially at 8 p.m. PST (11 p.m. EST), according to its website. The video presentation will start with Corvette video footage, then a hosted pre-show, and then the reveal presentation. Make sure to tune in so you are in the know!

Below, you’ll find the livestream. Don’t forget to tune in and watch the Chevrolet Corvette C8 Reveal

Don’t forget to comment and let us know your thoughts on the 2020 Chevrolet Mid-Engine Corvette!

Related Posts:

Sharing is caring!

Author: Trey Colbert

Founder and editor of TreyColbert.com and co-owner of Flipping Hitched. I'm passionate about adventure, life, business, family and travel! My greatest and most important adventure is being a husband to an amazing wife and father to 5 creative girls and 1 adventurous boy.

3 comments / Add your comment below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

shares